Long Time No Type – Jared

It has been a long time since I’ve been here to give you a small slice of polis.  For my handful of faithful readers, I want to give you a couple of things to read.  I am not going to offer much commentary, but I want to recommend each of these articles.

Now is Not the Time to Give Up on the Markets

Why South Carolina Doesn’t Want Stimulus by Governor Sanford

The Taxin’ Illini

Administration Seeks Increase in Oversight of Executive Pay

Agenda on Track Despite Worsening Budget

Obama Weighs in on ACC Upsets

I think by reading the titles, you see where I am going.

One Response to Long Time No Type – Jared

  1. Ryan says:

    Nice blog Jared. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Ryan

Leave a Reply

