The Next Few Days

I want to let you all know that Tilly and I are moving back on campus this weekend.  Tilly has already made the move, but as a Life Group Leader he has some extra responsibility that may make our posts a little more infrequent.  I have also started a new job that is working me plenty.  I am absolutely loving it though.  Only 2 days in too. I will be moving in formally on Saturday.

So with school soon to be back in full swing I just wanted to let you guys know what we were up to.  We will not abandon the few of you who are regular readers.

Jared

Leave a Reply

